Failure Is An Option

About us

Six Piece Metal Band from Birmingham England formed in late 2017. With only two singles currently released for streaming and purchase Failure Is An Option have big release plans coming soon for their fans to match their slowly growing status on the UK music scene.

Supporting bands from Bad Omens, Loathe and Our Hollow, Our Home to Oceans Ate Alaska and 36 Crazyfists the band is no stranger to sharing the stage with some high profile names in the business.

The band have ran a few UK tours with the latest being a four date run with Behind Blue Eyes

The bands next tour will be there biggest to date starting in Nottingham June 29th running all the way until July 7th in Cannock with their friends in Here Lies Titania.

The bands currebt members consist of Brandon Hart (Harsh Vocals) Matt Jeffries (Clean Vocals) Louis Barr (Drums/Percussion) Alex Jarvis (Rhythm Guitar) Abi Butler (Bass) and Jordan Stephenson (Lead Guitar)


You can stream our music on all good music platforms, we shall leave you a few links below for ease of checking us out

Passé Audio – Spotify

Passé music video – YouTube

The Collective Audio – Spotify

The Collective Lyric Video – YouTube

Endorsements: The band are proudly endorsed by the following brands and products.


Deathwishco – use code failureisanoption10 for 10% off